Kollegium



Kollegium 2017/2018



Kollegium 2016/2017


U. Stamm-Kopplow
Fächer: 
M, EK
u.stamm@realschule-erkrath.de
M. Demaj
Fächer: 
E, F, BI
m.demaj@realschule-erkrath.de
S. Dernier
Fächer: 
M, EK, Inf
s.dernier@realschule-erkrath.de
C. Erward
Fächer: 
D, KU
c.erward@realschule-erkrath.de
Dr. C. Hütte
Fächer: 
CH, PH, MA
c.huette@realschule-erkrath.de
M. Kowalewski
Fächer: 
D, ER
m.kowalewski@realschule-erkrath.de
N. Pellegrini
Fächer: 
M, TC, PH
n.pellegrini@realschule-erkrath.de
N. Puttkammer
Fächer: 
F, Ge, Pk, E
n.puttkammer@realschule-erkrath.de
B. Rinke
Fächer: 
M, SP
b.rinke@realschule-erkrath.de
A. Reimer
Fächer: 
E, D, PP, Inf
a.reimer@realschule-erkrath.de
S. Röth
Fächer: 
E, M
s.roeth@realschule-erkrath.de
S. Burchartz
Fächer: 
Musik, D
s.burchartz@realschule-erkrath.de
A. Borchert
Fächer: 
SP, Bio
a.borchert@realschule-erkrath.de
J. Kock
Fächer: 
E, SP
j.kock@realschule-erkrath.de
J. Spelter
Fächer: 
D, Ge, PP, PK
j.spelter@realschule-erkrath.de
Y. Özden
Fächer: 
E, BI
y.oezden@realschule-erkrath.de
C. Luderich
Fächer: 
Bio, KU
c.luderich@realschule-erkrath.de
W. Vieth
Fächer: 
D, Bio, WI, PK, DAZ
w.vieth@realschule-erkrath.de
K. Kemper
Fächer: 
D, SP, DAZ
k.kemper@realschule-erkrath.de
B. Meyer
Fächer: 
MA, EK, E
b.meyer@realschule-erkrath.de
B. Schöpper
Fächer: 
Förderschule
b.schoepper@realschule-erkrath.de
C. Rojahn
Fächer: 
KR
c.rojahn@realschule-erkrath.de

auf bewährtem aufbauen

gemeinsam lernen und leben

gut gerüstet sein für die Zukunft


We are Social